State Bar Annual Meeting

New York Law Journal


NYSBA 2014 annual meeting at the Hilton Midtown
NYSBA 2014 annual meeting at the Hilton Midtown

Following is a list of the awards presented or announced by the New York State Bar Association during the group's annual meeting Jan. 27-31 at the Hilton New York.

Gold Medal

Louis Craco, Craco & Ellsworth, Huntington

Committee on Diversity

Trailblazer Award: Darryl Gibbs, general counsel, AXA Equitable Life Insurance Co.

Committee on Attorneys in Public Service

Excellence In Public Service Award: Victoria Graffeo, associate judge, state Court of Appeals

Committee on Women in the Law

Kay Crawford Murray Award: Connie Walker, Rochester

Ruth G. Schapiro Award: Kathleen Donelli, McCarthy Fingar, White Plains

What's being said

Comments are not moderated. To report offensive comments, click here.

Preparing comment abuse report for Article# 1202641042895

Thank you!

This article's comments will be reviewed.