• New York State Court of Appeals
  • No. 242 SSM 46
  • Chief Judge Lippman and Judges Ciparick, Graffeo, Read, Smith and Pigott concur.
  • For Plaintiff: Submitted by John M. Daly, for appellant.
  • For Defendant: Submitted by Daniel S. Ratner, for respondents.

This premium content is reserved for New York Law Journal subscribers.

Continue reading by getting started with a subscription.

Already a subscriber? Log in now