• New York State Court of Appeals
  • No. 232 SSM 24
  • Chief Judge Lippman and Judges Ciparick, Graffeo, Read, Smith and Pigott concur.
  • For Plaintiff: Submitted by Donna A. Milling, for respondent.
  • For Defendant: Submitted by David J. Seeger, for appellant.

This premium content is reserved for New York Law Journal subscribers.

Continue reading by getting started with a subscription.

Already a subscriber? Log in now